Back to All Events

Level 2: Winter Edition


Ready to take your blisscrafitng to the next level?

Join us this June for our second offering of the Rock Your Bliss: Level 2 online program. 

We start together on Wednesday, November 15, 2017.
Registration is now open. We keep this Level 2 program intimate and deeply connected, so spots are limited!

Mary Beth LaRue and Jacki Carr here, the co-Founder of Rock Your Bliss. We are a yoga-inspired coaching movement for the mind and body offering workshops, retreats and online programs on a global level. We are so excited to offer you the Level 2 program. We created this offering to layer on what we learned in 7 Weeks to Bliss and dive deeper into how we bring our gifts to the World. As you know, we hold keys for one another and the group work supports in a-ha moments, deep connection and accountability. We are really grateful to have one another for support in blisscrafting and through this program, you will have the same.

What You Can Expect:

+ A printed & bound LEVEL 2 workbook bound & delivered to your front doorstep.

+ A private Facebook Accountability group for resource sharing, conversation and connection.

+ Weekly recorded ZOOM VIDEO calls with us LIVE to take the material deeper, together. Calls will be held on Monday evenings at 5pm PST (6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST) starting Wednesday, November 15, 2017. Again, we totally get you have lives, so recordings will be available each week!

+ Assigned bliss partners to support the process and hold each one another accountable.

+ Weekly ZOOM Office Hours for deeper Q + A with Jacki & Mary Beth on the content..

+ A new set of tools and perspectives to continue to rock your bliss your way.

REMINDER: You get what you give. The work will go as deeply as you do.

Together, we can listen in, speak up and learn from one another.

Commit fully to the next level as we immerse together over the next 5 weeks as an investment into yourself and your bliss.

Screen Shot 2017-10-11 at 9.57.05 AM.png
Earlier Event: July 27
ASHEVILLE YOGA FESTIVAL
Later Event: February 19
7 Weeks to Bliss Online Program