Level 2 Launches TODAY!


What You Can Expect: LEVEL 2

+ A printed LEVEL 2 workbook bound & delivered to your doorstep.

+ A private Facebook Accountability group for resource sharing, conversation and connection.

+ Weekly recorded video calls with us LIVE to take the material deeper, together. Calls will be held on Monday evenings at 5pm PST (6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST) starting Monday, June 5, 2017. Again, we totally get you have lives, so recordings will be available each week!

+ Assigned bliss partners to support the process and hold each one another accountable. 

+ Weekly PRIVATE ZOOM Office Hours for deeper Q + A with Jacki & Mary Beth. 

+ A new set of tools and perspectives to continue to rock your bliss your way. 

REMINDER: You get what you give. The work will go as deeply as you do.

Together, we can listen in, speak up and learn from one another.

Commit fully to the next level as we immerse together over the next 5 weeks as an investment into yourself and your bliss.

FAQs:

Q: Do I have to have gone through the 7 Weeks to Bliss online program to participate?
A: Yes. We have created Level 2 to bulid on to the bliss we crafted in Level 1. 

Q: What is the different between 7 Weeks to Bliss and the Level 2 offering?
A: The 7 Weeks to Bliss program is an introductory dive into our bliss principles and the Self. Level 2 will be focused on the integration and action of this work in our inner AND outer worlds. We will cover Boundaries, Intention & Goal Setting, Hustle & Flow, and TRUST. 

Q: What if I have to miss a call (or several calls), will I miss a bulk of the program?
A: Not at all. The program is built to be go-at-your-own-pace.  All of the calls will be recorded and sent out each week to listen in at your leisure! We get that life gets busy, we wanted to create a program that was accessible and still accountable!

Q: What can I expect each week?
A: Each week, you will be delivered an email containing the Bliss Priciple for the week. The email will include. The Facebook page and LIVE video calls are available to share notes, ideas, thoughts, and questions that come up along the way, and to create community.

Q: What if I don't have Facebook?
A:  No problem. MB actually created a Facebook account just for this program where she accepts no friends, only in the 7 Weeks to Bliss group. Or, we can set you up with an email partner to discuss the content!