7 Weeks to Bliss Online Program


Join us for the Spring edition to bliss in our online program offering, Rock Your Bliss: 7 Weeks to Bliss.

We start together on Monday, April 10, 2017 registration opens on March 15, 2017. 

Mary Beth LaRue and Jacki Carr here, the co-Founder of Rock Your Bliss. We are a yoga-inspired coaching movement for the mind and body offering workshops, retreats and online programs on a global level. We are so excited to offer you the Seven Weeks to Bliss program. We created this offering so that you can experience our favorite tools, insights and inspiration from our own life practices and learnings. We are really grateful to have one another for support and accountability in blisscrafting and through this program you will have the same.

What You Can Expect:

+ An all access pass to weekly videos, a bliss workbook each Monday in your inbox and homework to expand the material and take the work deeper.

+ A private Facebook Accountability group for resource sharing and connection.

+ Weekly recorded conference calls with us LIVE to take the material deeper, together. Calls will be held on Monday evenings at 5pm PST (6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST) starting Monday, April 10. Again, we totally get you have lives, so recordings will be available each week!

+ A 1 month access code to Mary Beth’s online yoga classes.

+ A new set of tools and perspectives to rock your bliss your way.

REMINDER: You get what you give. The work will go as deeply as you do.

Together, we can listen in, speak up and learn from one another.

Commit fully to the next seven weeks as an investment into yourself and your bliss.